WEBshop Schedule

Tell Me More
Which WEBshop Should I Participate In?
Pricing
Register Now

Course Name Class Title *Class Date Class ID Number of Segments
Comprehensive A Introduction to Nonresident Alien Tax Issues Monday, June 8, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
151 1
Determining U.S. Tax Residency Status Tuesday, June 9, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
152 1
Determining U.S. Tax Residency Status: Continued and Introduction to U.S. Taxable Income Wednesday, June 10, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
153 1
U.S. Taxable Income: What is Taxable and What Can Be Excluded; U.S. Tax Withholding Issues: Application of Tax Withholding and Possible Exclusions and Exemptions Thursday, June 11, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
154 1
Introduction to Income Tax Treaties: The Basics Monday, June 15, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
155 1
FICA Tax Withholding, Tax Identification Numbers, the Basics of U.S. Tax Reporting, and Withholding Agent Responsibilities Tuesday, June 16, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
156 1
Nonresident Alien Tax: Pulling It All Together Wednesday, June 17, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
157 1
Comprehensive B Introduction to Nonresident Alien Tax Issues Tuesday, October 6, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
151 1
Determining U.S. Tax Residency Status Wednesday, October 7, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
152 1
Determining U.S. Tax Residency Status: Continued and Introduction to U.S. Taxable Income Thursday, October 8, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
153 1
U.S. Taxable Income: What is Taxable and What Can Be Excluded; U.S. Tax Withholding Issues: Application of Tax Withholding and Possible Exclusions and Exemptions Tuesday, October 13, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
154 1
Introduction to Income Tax Treaties: The Basics Wednesday, October 14, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
155 1
FICA Tax Withholding, Tax Identification Numbers, the Basics of U.S. Tax Reporting, and Withholding Agent Responsibilities Thursday, October 15, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
156 1
Nonresident Alien Tax: Pulling It All Together Friday, October 16, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
157 1
Intermediate Intensive Review of Nonresident Alien Tax Issues Tuesday, July 28, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
320 1
In-Depth Scenarios Discussion Wednesday, July 29, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
321 1
Income Tax Treaties How an Income Tax Treaty Works, General Concepts and Definitions Tuesday, November 10, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
220 1
A Closer Look: Article by Article Thursday, November 12, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
221 1
Income Tax Treaty Forms; Reporting an Income Tax Treaty Exemption; Questions, Answers, and Discussion. Friday, November 13, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
222 1
Reporting and Year End Responsibilities Income Tax Treaty Renewal Process Tuesday, October 27, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
521 1
Understanding the Withholding Agent Requirements, Depositing, Deadlines and Penalties. Form 1042 Preparation and Review. Wednesday, October 28, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
522 1
Form 1042-S Preparation and Review. Documentation - What Should Be In Your Tax File? Thursday, October 29, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
523 1
Focus: Process FOCUS: Payments Made to Employees Monday, September 14, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
401 1
FOCUS: Payments Made to Non-Employees Tuesday, September 15, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
402 1
FOCUS: Payments Made through Student Accounting Wednesday, September 16, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
404 1
FOCUS: Payments to Non-Individuals/Foreign Companies Thursday, September 17, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
406 1
What You Need to Know Key Issues for Nonresident Alien Tax Compliance Wednesday, December 2, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
351 1
Documentation, Deadlines and Responsibilities Thursday, December 3, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
352 1
Tax Research 101 - A Understanding How the Internal Revenue Code, Regs, Rulings, Procedures, Publications and Notices Interact Tuesday, August 4, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
802 1
Conducting Tax Research Wednesday, August 5, 2020
2:05 PM ET - 3:20 PM ET
803 1
Immigration and Tax Issues Immigration Issues Update Wednesday, July 15, 2020
12:05 PM ET - 1:20 PM ET
951 1
Resulting Tax Issues Update Thursday, July 16, 2020
12:05 PM ET - 1:20 PM ET
952 1

*Note: All WEBshop Class Start Times are shown in the chart above and are listed in Eastern Time Zone; please plan accordingly for your time zone.

|    Home   |    About   |    Solutions   |    Privacy Policy   |    Contact   |    Sitemap

Copyright 2021 © Arctic International LLC. All Rights Reserved.